Blizzard has confirmed the exact release date of WoW TBC Phase

  • World of Warcraft Classic fans are counting down until the discharge of the subsequent big expansion, WoW TBC Phase 2 - Overlords of Outland.
    The Burning Crusade has proven very talked-about with the fanbase and is now set to expand with new content and features.
    The Burning Crusade will soon boast The Serpentshrine Cavern, Tempest Keep, the attention and therefore the Guild Bank.
    And having been put through some thorough testing, Blizzard is now able to launch WoW TBC Phase 2.

    The exact release time of TBC Classic Phase 2
    Blizzard has confirmed that the WoW TBC Phase 2 release date has been set for Wednesday, September 15, 2021.
    And the excellent news is that a full schedule has been confirmed in order that all WoW Classic fans be prepared to begin playing together.
    A message from Blizzard has revealed that the WoW Classic TBC Phase 2 release time has been set for 11pm BST.
    For gamers in North America, All of the Phase 2 content is ready to travel live at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 5:00 p.m. CDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, September 15.
    The full statement on the new content reads: “or our Burning Crusade Classic players, we're excited to allow you to know that the primary major content update, WOW TBC Gold Overlords of Outland, are going to be going live soon.
    “Starting September 15, you will be ready to tackle Prince Kael'thas and girl Vashj in a very pair of iconic raids, engage in a very new season of Arena combat, and more. We're also engaged on something for WoW Classic players who've told us they'd sort of a chance at a clean slate, and can be sharing more on our plans soon.
    “Creating World of Warcraft is actually a collaborative effort between the people on our team, across Blizzard, and every one of you—and as we build, iterate on, and discuss what's next, we hope we are able to demonstrate our commitment to creating Azeroth the most effective place it may be for everybody.”
    Blizzard has also provided an in depth guide how gamers can access the most recent Phase 2 content when it goes board WoW: The Burning Crusade in the week.

    What's more, buying TBC Classic Gold directly from MMOWTS is the most suitable solution. In MMOWTS, you only need to click on the page of TBC Classic Gold and find your server to prepare to purchase. Choose the amount of gold you need to place an order and pay. After a while, you will receive the currency in the game, and then enjoy the joy of the game.